The Coastline Film Festival 2017 Screenings

The Coastline Film Festival is in full swing, here are our remaining screenings;

Wednesday 8th November

10 am: *Invitation Only* ‘Let’s make a Movie Workshop’ with Jimmy McGovern 

8.15 pm: *Welsh premiere* Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes + Q&A with director Michael Cummings – Screening at Pontio, Bangor

Thursday 9th November

4:30 pm: King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (12A) – Screening at TAPE

6pm: Backstage Youth Club Movie Night *Invitation Only*: The Red Turtle (PG) – Screening at TAPE


Friday 10th November

2pm: ‘No Ball Games’ short film + ‘Project: Wild Thing’ – Screening at TAPE

Saturday 11th November

7:30pm: Sleepwalkers (18) + Introduction from director Mick Garris – Screening at Capel Tabernacl, Conwy

Sunday 12th November

7:30pm: The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (18) + Introduction from director Mick Garris -Screening at Capel Tabernacl, Conwy

Monday 13th November

1pm: Prop making for TAPE’s 2nd feature film, ‘Below the Wales’ – at TAPE

Tuesday 14th November

2pm: Alive Inside (U) – Screening at TAPE

7pm: Misery (18) – Screening at TAPE

Thursday 16th November

2pm: Midnight in Paris (PG) – Screening at TAPE

Friday 17th November

11am: Baby Cinema at TAPE

Saturday 18th November

7:30pm: Party of the Dead  / Ravenous (18) – Screening at Capel Tabernacl, Conwy

Sunday 19th November

7:30pm: Peeping Tom (18) –  Screening at Capel Tabernacl, Conwy

Sunday 19th November; The Coastline Country and Western Saloon

*All Day programme of film and live music*

2pm: Neil Young: Heart of Gold (PG) – Screening at 3rdSpace @ The Great Orme Brewery

7pm: Slow West (15) + Q&A with writer/director John Maclean – Screening at 3rdSpace @ The Great Orme Brewery

Friday 24th November

7:30pm: Nature of the Beast; Dennis Skinner (12A) + Q&A with producer Daniel Draper – Screening at TAPE *SOLD OUT*

Monday 27th November

7:30pm: British Winters (15) + Q&A with cast and crew – Screening at Neuadd Dwyfor, Pwhelli

All tickets for events available on TAPE’s Eventbrite page